OUR TEAM

Administrative

Joe Ricciuti

Managing Partner
Contact Information:
646-690-9779
jr@oceanblockcapital.com

Michael Kyriak

Asset Manager
Contact Information:
646-225-4040
michael@oceanblockcapital.com

Acquisitions

Will Markowitz

Acquisitions Associate
Contact Information:
646-843-9730
will@oceanblockcapital.com

BEN BAUER

Acquisitions Associate
Contact Information:
646-415-8078
bbauer@oceanblockcapital.com

Andrew Samuels

Acquisitions Associate
Contact Information:
646-974-5643
andrew@oceanblockcapital.com

Harley Woodward

Acquisitions Associate
Contact Information:
516-862-1165
harley@oceanblockcapital.com

Justin Barbos

Acquisitions Associate
Contact Information:
646-688-4359
justin@oceanblockcapital.com

Nick Wayland

Acquisitions Associate
Contact Information:
516-862-0341
nick@oceanblockcapital.com

Ramsey Baty

Acquisitions Associate
Contact Information:
646-876-5657
ramsey@oceanblockcapital.com

Kyle Mannherz

Acquisitions Associate
Contact Information:
646-485-8663
kyle@oceanblockcapital.com

Founder Team

Preet Sabharwal

Co-Founder & Managing Partner
Contact Information:
917-560-7763
ps@oceanblockcapital.com

Zach Weiss

Co-Founder & Managing Partner
Contact Information:
215-593-5407
zw@oceanblockcapital.com

DAN CORCORAN

Co-Founder & Managing Partner
Contact Information:
917-930-0051
dc@oceanblockcapital.com

JOE RICCIUTI

Co-Founder & Managing Partner
Contact Information:
646-690-9779
jr@oceanblockcapital.com