OUR TEAM

Administrative

Joe Ricciuti

Managing Partner
Contact Information:
646-690-9779
jr@oceanblockcapital.com

Michael Kyriak

Asset Manager
Contact Information:
646-225-4040 michael@oceanblockcapital.com

Acquisitions

QUinn Morris

Senior Acquisitions Associate
Contact Information:
646-876-5657
quinn@oceanblockcapital.com
Quinn's Blog

Zach Lesko

Senior Acquisitions Associate
Contact Information:
646-779-1361
zach@oceanblockcapital.com

Ben Lipscomb

Acquisitions Associate
Contact Information:
646-779-1362
ben@oceanblockcapital.com

Andrej Bogdanovics

Acquisitions Associate
Contact Information:
646-878-6065
andrej@oceanblockcapital.com

Chris Conley

Acquisitions Associate
Contact Information:
646-688-4359
chris@oceanblockcapital.com

Will Morris

Acquisitions Associate
Contact Information:
646-843-9730
will@oceanblockcapital.com
Will's Blog

AndreW HORN

Acquisitions Associate
Contact Information:
646-485-8663
andrew@oceanblockcapital.com

DEVIN IRVIN

Acquisitions Associate
Contact Information:
646-546-5154
devin@oceanblockcapital.com

Marketing

Rohit Fernandes

Data & Digital Marketing Manager
646-690-9779
rohit@oceanblockcapital.com